National Scholars Presidential Scholarship

National Scholars Presidential Scholarships are four-year, renewable scholarships awarded to first-year students who are Alabama residents and National Merit Finalists. First-year students accepted for admission by mid-January and name Auburn University as their first choice institution by May 1 through the National Merit Scholarship Corporation receive automatic consideration. In addition to $10,500 per year for four years, students receive a stipend at $1,000 per year for four years, depending on eligibility as determined by National Merit Scholarship Corporation.

Alabama Resident